Parents » PTA Monthly Meetings

PTA Monthly Meetings

JOIN US! Come see how we can support the amazing PS 133 community!

 
PS 133 PTA meetings are open to anyone who is a teacher or has a child in school at PS 133. We hold monthly meetings with the schedule listed below. There is Spanish translation available to anyone who would like it. If you would like to see what has been discussed and decided in past meetings you can see all the PTA minutes HERE.
 
We hope you consider seeing what the PS 133 PTA is all about, and the amazing things that can happen when a community comes together to work to support the teachers, staff, administration, and programs that make PS 133 such a wonderful learning space for our kids.
---
Please join us for this year's very first PTA meeting on Wednesday, September 21 @ 8:15am!! You can find a full list of upcoming PTA meetings below.
 
There are PLENTY of ways to support PS133 by participating in committees, specific events, and of course attending monthly PTA meetings - they are open to EVERYONE! 
PS 133 PTA Monthly Meeting Schedule:
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 8:15am
IN PERSON! With option for Zoom participation.
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Via Zoom. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 8:15am
IN PERSON! With option for Zoom participation. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Via Zoom. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 8:15am
IN PERSON! With option for Zoom participation. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:00pm
Via Zoom. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 8:15am
IN PERSON! With option for Zoom participation. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:00pm
Via Zoom. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 8:15am
IN PERSON! With option for Zoom participation. (Details to come)
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 6:00pm - PTA ELECTIONS!!
Via Zoom. (Details to come)